Please feel free to contact our staff members with any questions, concerns, or comments.

Editor-in-Chief –  Mark E. Neumann mneumann@nephrologynews.com

Editor, Digital Media – Rebecca Zumoff rzumoff@nephrologynews.com

Senior Editor, Content Marketing – Matt Migliore matt@grandviewmedia.com

Art Director – Erika Talbot – etalbot@grandviewmedia.com

Senior Account Executive – Tracy Murray tmurray@nephrologynews.com or 480.353.1571

Marketing Manager – Nick Phillips nphillips@grandviewmedia.com or 205.408.3723

Subscription Services – nni@omeda.com or 866-721-4807

 

Advertising and Editorial Office

200 Croft St Suite 1, Birmingham, AL 35242