The results of the American Nephrology Nurses' Association national elections have been finalized. Sheila Doss-McQuitty, MBA, BSN, RN, CNN, CCRA, of San Jose, Calif., was elected to serve as ANNA President-Elect.

Sue Cary, MN, APRN, NP, CNN, of Baton Rouge, La., was elected as Treasurer. Gayle Hall, BSN, RN, CNN, of Fleming Island, Fla, and Angela Kurosaka, DNP, RN, CNN, NEA-BC, of Columbiana, Ala., were named directors. The newly elected candidates will serve on ANNA's 2015-2016 board of directors and will assume their respective offices during ANNA’s 46th National Symposium in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.